Your Representatives

Our MP, District & County Councillor

Contact your Member of Parliament (MP)  County Councillor and District Councillor

The Right Hon Therese Coffey MP
Suffolk Coastal
Telephone No: 0207 219 7164
Richard Smith MVO

Suffolk County Councillor

Telephone No: 07545 423817                         Email:

John Fisher

East Suffolk District Councillor

Telephone No: 01728 603144