

## Saxmundham Town Council

Minutes of the extraordinary meeting of Saxmundham Town Council held on Friday 15<sup>th</sup> December 2023 at the Town House, Station Approach, Saxmundham at 3:30 pm.

Minutes

121/23TC	Attendees	Apologies
	Cllr Di Eastman (Chair) Cllr Jeremy Smith Cllr John Fisher Cllr Geraldine Barker Cllr James Sandbach	Cllr John Findlay (Vice Chair) Cllr Tim Lock Cllr Elizabeth Clark Cllr Charlotte Hawkins Cllr Marianne Kiff Cllr Benjamin Gulliford
	Also Present	
	Sharon Smith (Town Clerk)	
122/23TC	Declaration of Interests	
	None.	
123/23TC	Open Forum	
	None.	
110/23TC	Energy Projects	

Following minor amendments to the draft response, it was proposed by ClIr Di Eastman that the Council approves the response to the National Grid Sea Link statutory consultation. Seconded by Cllr James Sandbach and unanimously resolved.

The meeting closed at 4:00 pm.

**Sharon Smith Town Clerk/RFO** 

Signed\_\_\_\_\_ Date\_\_\_